Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

We Trade Cuttings And Seeds Here

Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby NWgrow » Tue Jun 21, 2011 6:03 pm

I'm hoping to trade some Calea Zacatechichi ( Dream Herb ) for a Salvia cutting. I have Calea in pots or cuttings available. You'll get multiple plants for one salvia plant.

PM me if interested :)
NWgrow
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 12:08 am
Location: Oregon

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby Nezahualcoyotl » Thu Jul 07, 2011 1:49 pm

The active one right? Email me at [email protected]! I've got plenty of sally plants- luna and paradox!
Last edited by Nezahualcoyotl on Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:47 am, edited 1 time in total.
Nezahualcoyotl
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 11:23 pm

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby Ulmdorgr » Fri Jul 08, 2011 8:39 pm

The active on right?

What?
Anything that I post is fictional and is purely part of my imagination. Do not attempt any of the activities described above.
Ulmdorgr
 
Posts: 1436
Joined: Thu Jan 07, 2010 5:23 pm
Location: United States

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby Nezahualcoyotl » Sat Jul 09, 2011 7:48 am

The active ONE* right? It's the bitter strain right? It's the potent clone?

Email me.
Nezahualcoyotl
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 11:23 pm

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby joel49tempowski » Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:20 pm

Thank you for sharing this post it really helps me in my research. Keep up the good work and for sure I'm gonna be following your thread.
joel49tempowski
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 10:39 pm

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby larrymaroudis592 » Sun Nov 06, 2011 7:25 pm

Hi brothers, wow I like to have that one too although I'm new to it but I'm willing to learn and have it.
larrymaroudis592
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2011 6:56 pm

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby tylerehrman598 » Sun Nov 27, 2011 6:36 pm

Ive been looking for this post a couple of weeks and now I found it, this makes me to participate with and share some info to them.
tylerehrman598
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 8:43 pm

Re: Trade Dream Herb for Salvia D.

Postby Nezahualcoyotl » Sat Dec 03, 2011 10:32 pm

still got it? ii still got sally plants if anybody wants one, paradox/luna!
Nezahualcoyotl
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Mon May 09, 2011 11:23 pm


Return to Trading

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron